Once you delete a snapchat can anyone see what you’ve said? Luckily, it’s fairly easy to remove messages and photos from the social media app. Simply hold on to the message you’d like to remove and follow the steps in the “How to Delete a Snapchat” section to make it disappear from your profile. However, be warned: it is not entirely foolproof. In some cases, people may notice the message has been deleted, and wonder who was involved.
Once you delete a Snapchat account, you will notice that the status will remain “Pending.” This means that your message is still available to the other user, but not visible to anyone else. If you have blocked the person on Snapchat, they may have also blocked you. tunai4d However, don’t panic! The account will remain in the contact list of your friends and followers for a period of 30 days, meaning they won’t see your messages, even if you’ve deleted them from their contacts.
If you’re really concerned that the person you’re blocking is looking through your Snaps, you can take a screenshot of them. If you accidentally delete a Snap, the person who sent it will receive a notification telling them. thop tv 45.1 0 If they don’t see your Snaps, you can block them using the “Block List” option. However, you must be careful to block friends whom you’re not sure.